Please feel free to contact us with questions at:

Santa Fe Friends of Traditional Music Board Members:

Ron Hale, President 

Phil Vergamini, Vice President 

Haywood Martin, Treasurer

Leslie VanPelt, Secretary 

Dave Dillman, Entertainment Committee 

Ted Seeley, Facilities

Tom Seibel, Operations

Additional contacts:


Santa Fe TradFest is presented by Santa Fe Friends of Traditional Music, a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Your support and contributions will enable us to produce the best festival possible!

DONATE through PAYPAL by clicking the button, or send a check to:  SFFTM   PO Box 5851  Santa Fe, NM  87502